Sulam for Presidents

April 15 – 18, 2021 Iyar 3 – 6, 5781

Dates:

  • April 15 – 9am-1pm PT / 12pm-4pm ET
  • April 16 – 9am-1pm PT / 12pm-4pm ET
  • April 18 – 9am-11am PT/ 12pm-2pm ET

Sulam for Presidents is a leadership training program for newly elected presidents and vice presidents likely to become president in the next two years. Sulam for Presidents prepares your leadership for the responsibilities and challenges that lay ahead.

At Sulam for Presidents you will learn how to:

  • Develop action plans that can be implemented on return to your congregation
  • Gain knowledge on topics such as mission, vision, board development, change management, fundraising, and financial sustainability
  • Build a support network that will last throughout your leadership and beyond

For more information and registration, click here.

Time

April 15-18, 2021
Iyar 3-6, 5781