Winter Offerings

Share

Taste of Sulam for Emerging Leaders

12/2 at 1pm ET| 10am PT

https://www.rabbinicalassembly.org/civicrm/event/register?id=1456&reset=1 

Rabbinic Search Webinar: All About Interviews

12/7 at 1pm ET| 10am PT

https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=441&reset=1 

Brand Storytelling Webinar

12/9 at 1pm ET| 10am PT 

https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=438&reset=1 

Audits, Reviews and Compilation Services Webinar 

12/14 at 1pm ET| 10am PT 

https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=446&reset=1 

A Taste of Sulam for Purposeful Living 

12/16 at 1pm ET| 10am PT 

https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=447&reset=1  

Rabbinic Search Webinar: Navigating the Final Steps

1/13 at 2pm ET| 11am PT 

https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=442&reset=1

USCJ/ RA Hanukkah Campaign

USCJ Facebook Page

Rabbinical Assembly Facebook Page

USCJ Instagram Page

Rabbinical Assembly Instagram Page

USCJ LinkedIn Page

Rabbinical Assembly LinkedIn Page

Share

Related Blog Posts