New Directors' Institute 2022 (NDI)

NDI is THE conference for synagogue Education Directors, Early Childhood Directors, Principals, Directors of Congregational Learning, and Clergy-Educators who are new in their roles or have been hired within the past two years.

  • Learn with leading Jewish educators
  • Develop practical skills to succeed
  • Become a member of a learning community
  • Craft work plans to launch the new year
  • Special Sessions for Early Childhood & Clergy-Educators

"Attending NDI made a world of difference for me!" - Debbie D.

DEADLINE TO ENROLL IS JULY 5, 2022

Register now to secure your place.

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE

July 20, 2022 - 90 Minutes

4:00pm PT | 5:00pm MT | 6:00pm CT | 7:00pm ET

July 21, 25, & 26, 2022 - 4 Hours Each Day

9:00am PT | 10:00am MT | 11:00am CT | 12:00pm ET


Please note: this conference is designed for participants to attend all sessions.

PRESENTED BY

UNITED SYNAGOGUE OF CONSERVATIVE JUDAISM

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

JEWISH EDUCATORS ASSEMBLY, CANTORS ASSEMBLY, RABBINICAL ASSEMBLY, HEBREW UNION COLLEGE, ASSOCIATION OF REFORM JEWISH EDUCATORS, RECONSTRUCTING JUDAISM, EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATORS OF REFORM JUDAISM, RECONSTRUCTIONIST EDUCATORS OF NORTH AMERICA

Resources