Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times

November 4, 2021 29 Heshvan, 5782

Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times 

November 4, 2021 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT |1pm ET

Are you looking to build and strengthen relationships within your community as we begin to come back together?

 Click here to register. 

•Learn about creating personal encounters, reimagining volunteerism and building on your virtual successes. 

•Hear from leaders who are doing great relational  work and gain tools and resources to bring back to your synagogue.

•Open to all USCJ affiliated synagogue staff, lay leaders,

and clergy.

Time

November 4, 2021
29 Heshvan, 5782
1:00 PM