Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times

October 26, 2021 20 Heshvan, 5782

Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times

October 26, 2021 5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

Are you looking to build and strengthen relationships within your community as we begin to come back together?

Click here to register.

•Learn about creating personal encounters, reimagining volunteerism and building on your virtual successes. 

•Hear from leaders who are doing great relational  work and gain tools and resources to bring back to your synagogue.

•Open to all USCJ affiliated synagogue staff, lay leaders,

and clergy.

Time

October 26, 2021
20 Heshvan, 5782
8:00 PM