Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times

October 17, 2021 11 Heshvan, 5782

Relational Congregations: Strengthening Connections in Changing Times 

October 17, 2021 7am PT | 8am MT | 9am CT | 10am ET 

Are you looking to build and strengthen relationships within your community as we begin to come back together?

•Learn about creating personal encounters, reimagining volunteerism and building on your virtual successes. 

•Hear from leaders who are doing great relational  work and gain tools and resources to bring back to your synagogue.

•Open to all USCJ affiliated synagogue staff, lay leaders,

and clergy.

Register Here

Time

October 17, 2021
11 Heshvan, 5782
10:00 AM