Mivtza Ukraine (Operation Ukraine): A Program of Music, Inspiration and Hope for the People of Ukraine

June 12, 2022 13 Sivan, 5782

Mivtza Ukraine (Operation Ukraine): A Program of Music, Inspiration and Hope for the People of Ukraine

June 12, 2022 at 5:00 PM Kyiv

5:00 PM Jerusalem | 4:00 PM Budapest | 3:00 PM London | Buenos Aires 11:00 AM | New York 10:00 AM | Los Angeles 7:00 AM

Join the entire Masorti/Conservative movement on Sunday, June 12 at 10 AM ET for the Facebook premiere presentation of “Mivtza Ukraine (Operation Ukraine): Music, Inspiration and Hope for the People of Ukraine.” Yes, we said that right! Help us do a Mitzvah by supporting Mivtza Ukraine! The people of Ukraine need us now, more than ever. Meet the refugees, hear their stories, learn about what Masorti Olami and Midrashot Schechter have been doing to help, and how you can help rebuild.

Watch here.


Time

June 12, 2022
13 Sivan, 5782
10:00 AM