Kol Tzedek: A Virtual Conference on Racial Justice

November 8 – 10, 2020 Heshvan 21 – 23, 5781

Conference Presenters (in alphabetical order)

Rivka Campbell, Executive Director, Beit Rayim, Vaughan, Ontario, CA
Rabbi D'ror Chankin-Gould, Anshe Emet, Chicago, IL
*Ilana Kaufman - Executive Director, Jews of Color Field Building Initiative
Heather Miller, President, Flatbush Jewish Center, Brooklyn, NY
Neil Moses-Zirkes- President, Beth Jacob, Mendota Heights, MN
Kendell Pinkney - JTS Rabbinical Student and Spiritual Director at Ammud: Jews of Color Torah Academy
*Reverend Dr. Natosha Reid Rice - Associate General Counsel, Habitat for Humanity INC. and Founder, Fresh Rain for Life Ministries
Rabbi Stephanie Ruskay - Associate Dean, Rabbinical School, Executive Director, Hendel Center for Ethics and Justice, The Jewish Theological Seminary
*Yehudah Webster - Community Organizer, Jews for Racial and Economic Justice

*Keynote speaker

More presenters may be added as this conference continues to take shape.

Schedule Overview Sunday, November 8 - 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET- 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET Monday, November 9 - 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET - 1:00pm PT 4:00pm ET Tuesday, November 10 - 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET - 1:00pm ET/4:00pm ET

Participants will be given an opportunity to select several breakout sessions throughout the conference. More information on breakout session sign-ups coming soon.

Register here: https://crm.uscj.org/civicrm/event/info?id=229&reset=1

Time

November 8-10, 2020
Heshvan 21-23, 5781