Home|Book Store|USY|Gift Planning|Find a Kehilla|About Us|Publications| Newsroom|Contact Us
Email
Print
Share
 
 
 
 

Our Staff

Name Position Phone number Email 
Alpert, Merrill Youth Director, Far West 818-986-0907 alpert@uscj.org
Applbaum, Naama  Director, Neshama Program, Fuchsberg Center     
Berkowitz, Dorrie Director, Book and Media Center 646-519-9223 berkowitz@uscj.org
Binder, Nahum Director of Outreach, Fuchsberg Center 972-2-966-3825 binder@uscj.org
Blustein, Renee Administrative Assistant, Central District 847-714-9130 blustein@uscj.org
Bochnek, Arlyne Youth Director, CRUSY 216-789-2902 bochnek@uscj.org
Boiskin, Jonathan  Chief Development Officer  646-519-9249  boiskin@uscj.org
Close, Aimee Senior KRM, Northeast District

617-962-0780

close@uscj.org
Clurman, Robert Book and Media Center 646-519-9222 booksvc@uscj.org
Cohen, Dr. Elaine Director, Schechter Day School Network 646-519-9211
cohen@uscj.org
Diamond, Rabbi Gail Associate Director, Conservative Yeshiva 972-2-966-3837 yeshiva@uscj.org
Dolgin, Maya Assistant Director, Nativ 972-2-966-3828 dolgin@uscj.org
Dorsch, Amy Education Coordinator, Teen Learning 646-519-9333 dorsch@uscj.org
Drazen, Gila Communications Associate 646-519-9275 gdrazen@uscj.org
Drazen, Rabbi Paul Director, Special Projects 646-519-9310
drazen@uscj.org
Elias, Kathy Chief Kehilla Officer 646-519-9290 elias@uscj.org
Epstein, Rabbi Jerome CEO/EVP Emeritus
epstein@uscj.org
Ferstenberg, Norman  Assistant Director, Finance  646-519-9272  ferstenberg@uscj.org 
Freedman, Rabbi Paul Director, Strategic Israel Partnerships 972-2-966-3838 freedman@uscj.org
Fried-Tanzer, Abe  Projects Coordinator, Teen Learning  646-519-9233  fried-tanzer@uscj.org 
Frutkoff, Carmiel  Central Shaliach, Youth  646-519-9237  frutkoff@uscj.org 
Gajadhar, Balchan Controller of Financial Analysis, Budget, Payroll and Accounting 646-519-9274 gajadhar@uscj.org
Garr, Yossi Director, Nativ 972-2 966-3824 garr@uscj.org
Gingold, Faye Director, Resource Development 646-519-9258 gingold@uscj.org
Ginsberg, Ron Assistant Director, IT 646-519-9281 ginsberg@uscj.org
Glick, Andrea Director, Online Communications, Media, and Marketing   646-519-9350 aglick@uscj.org
Glick, Wendy Director, Annual Giving 646-519-9260 glick@uscj.org
Goldberg, Howard KRM, Northeast District 518-250-9076 goldberg@uscj.org
Goldmeer, Sandra Youth Director, Tzafon goldmeer@uscj.org
Goldstein, Dr. Ray Team Leader, Kehilla Relations 402-408-6444 goldstein@uscj.org
Goldstein, Suzanne Office Manager, Fuchsberg Center 972-2-966-3831 ccj@netvision.net.il
Gordon, Mindy Senior KRM, Central District 847-714-9130 mgordon@uscj.org
Gross, Eileen  Staff Accountant/Financial Analyst  646-519-9270  egross@uscj.org 
Gross, Misha  Nativ Admissions Coordinator  646-519-9246  nativ@uscj.org
Grossman, Rachelle  Youth Director, METNY   646-519-9236  rgrossman@uscj.org 
Grossman, Shelly  Administrative Assistant 646-519-9332  grossman@uscj.org
Gutin, Jules Senior Education Advisor 646-519-9333 gutin@uscj.org
Handelman, Maxine Consultant, Early Childhood 847-641-9963 handelman@uscj.org
Harris, Laurence  KRM, Pacific Southwest Region  626-639-3107  lharris@uscj.org 
Herman, Jerry Chief Operating Officer 646-519-9304 herman@uscj.org
Jacobsen, Yitzchak Associate Director, Fuchsberg Center 972-2-966-3821 yitz@netvision.net.il
Jacobs, Maury Youth Director, SWUSY 214-450-6666 Jacobs@uscj.org
Juda, Joyce Youth Director, NERUSY, Hanefesh 617-964-8210 juda@uscj.org
Kaplan, Shira Youth Director, Seaboard 301-230-0801 kaplan@uscj.org
Keren, David Director, USY Programs in Israel 972-2-966-3823 dnkeren@netvision.net.il
Klein, Darren USY Program Director, Pacific Southwest 818-986-0907 dknragzbt@aol.com
Kochavi, Nadine Senior KRM, METNY District 646-519-9321 kochavi@uscj.org
Kofinas, Adam Meetings & Facilities 646-519-9239 kofinas@uscj.org
Kovachev, Roumiana  Accounts Receivable  646-519-9261  ar@uscj.org 
Krule, Lisa Alter Director, Regional Engagement, Teen Learning; USY International Convention Director 847-714-9130 krule@uscj.org
Kunoff, Marty Director, IT 646-519-9280 kunoff@uscj.org
Leventhal, Robert Kehilla Leadership Specialist 646-519-9370 leventhal@uscj.org
Levy, Rabbi David Director, Teen Learning  646-519-9230  levy@uscj.org 
Levy, Rabbi Joel  Director, Conservative Yeshiva  011-972-2-622-3116   levycohn@netvision.net.il 
Lewis, Vivian Director, Human Resources 646-519-9208 vlewis@uscj.org
Light, Wendy Director, Integrated Education 215-869-1830 light@uscj.org
Mael, Barry Director, Kehilla Operations and Finance 646-519-9330 mael@uscj.org
Marder, Julie Youth Director, CHUSY 847.714.9130 marder@uscj.org
Mark, Dassy Youth Director, Hagalil 732-738-4301 mark@uscj.org
Marmer, Max Youth Director, ECRUSY  416-667-1717  marmer@uscj.org 
McMahon, Rose Finance, RegDues/Acct Payable 646-519-9273 mcmahon@uscj.org
Miller, Sarah  Youth Director, New Frontier  408-892-2732  miller@uscj.org 
Moore, Denise  Finance, Accounts Payable  646-519-9202  moore@uscj.org 
Morshenson, Karen Youth 646-519-9241 morshenson@uscj.org
Nichol, Stephanie Youth Director, Hanegev 561-372-0420 nichol@uscj.org
Rich, Michelle Director, Teen Travel and Programs, Teen Learning 646-519-9242 rich@uscj.org
Robertson, Roxanne Youth 646-519-9243 robertson@uscj.org
Robles, Janet  Development Assistant  646-519-9373  robles@uscj.org 
Rogozen, Rabbi Jim  Chief Learning Officer  646-519-9380  rogozen@uscj.org
Romm, Rabbi Edward Director of Ed. & Campus Programs, Fuchsberg Center 972-2-966-3822 romm@uscj.org
Rosenthal, Rabbi Cara Weinstein  Family Engagement Specialist
crosenthal@uscj.org
Roth, Rabbi Joel Rosh Yeshiva 212-678-8853 joroth@jtsa.edu
Roth, Uria Shaliach, Far West 818-986-0907 roth@uscj.org
Royt, Ilya Mailroom 646-519-9205 royt@uscj.org
Rozenwasser, Rabbi Eliseo KRM, Mid-Atlantic District 610-664-1206 rozenwasser@uscj.org
Savenor, Rabbi Charles Director of Kehilla Enrichment 646-519-9210 savenor@uscj.org
Schapira, Morey KRM, Northern Pacific Region 408-824-0344 schapira@uscj.org
Schindler, Rabbi Pesach Rosh Yeshiva, Conservative Yeshiva 972-2-966-3835 pete1shul@012.net.il
Schwartz, Amy  Coordinator, PJ Library  215-498-3381  schwartz@uscj.org 
Sebold, Gary Finance Director 646-519-9271 sebold@uscj.org
Shugerman, Rabbi Andrew  Director, Major Gifts  646-519-9320  shugerman@uscj.org 
Siegal, Rachel Field Worker, CHUSY 847-714-9130 siegal@uscj.org
Silberstein, Matan Youth Director, Hagesher and EPA 267-763-8725 silberstein@uscj.org
Skog, Jamie  Youth Director, EMTZA  402-681-2159 skog@uscj.org 
Skolnik, Richard International President 646-519-9302 skolnik@uscj.org
Squires, Maxine  Administrative Assistant, METNY and KST Department  212-533-0800  squires@uscj.org 
Stofman, Jennifer  Senior KRM, Mid-Atlantic District 856-649-4515  stofman@uscj.org 
Suazo, Elizabeth  Executive Assistant to the C.O.O.  646-519-9262  suazo@uscj.org 
Sucher, Judith Youth 646-519-9238 sucher@uscj.org
Sussman, Linda KRM, METNY District 516-625-6901 sussman@uscj.org
Sykes, Rabbi Loren CEO, Fuchsberg Jerusalem Center  972-2-966-3820 sykes@uscj.org 
Tilles, Aviva Youth Director, Pinwheel 253-237-3809 tilles@uscj.org
Tucker-Zemlak, Jo-Anne Senior KRM, Southeast Seaboard District 240-988-1545
zemlak@uscj.org
Varon, Benjamin Program Coordinator, Youth 646-519-9231 varon@uscj.org
Weiner, Jay KRM, Central District; Alim Coordinator 646-662-9275 weiner@uscj.org
Wernick, Rabbi Steven CEO 646-519-9300 wernick@uscj.org
White, Angela Operations 646-519-9201 operations@uscj.org
Wiseman, Marci  KRM, Southeast Seaboard District  954-399-8435  mwiseman@uscj.org 
Wyner, Susan Congregational Schools Education Consultant 440-683-1119 wyner@uscj.org


 
 
Home Book & Media Center USY Donate Find a Kehilla Contact us Careers Movement Affiliates Multimedia Newsroom Placement Staff Directory Torah Sparks Alumni Association Candlelighting Times District Information Educational Resources Fuchsberg Jerusalem Center Schechter Day School Network
Copyright © 2013
United Synagogue of Conservative Judaism
All rights reserved.
820 Second Avenue 10th Floor
New York, NY 10017-4504